We are excited to announce the following new Executive Committee members joining us in 2023:


Student Representative (non-male gender): Feryl Badiani

Ordinary Executives (non-male gender): Cristina Moya, Lucy Aplin, and Nicole Wen

Ordinary Executives (non-female gender): John Bunce and Maxime Derex


We thank all the candidates that participated and the CES membership that took part in the voting. There were many excellent candidates.